Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Join AllAdvantage.com
1998-99 KISKI AREA Wrestling Schedule
Date Opponent Where TIME SCORES
  1. Friday 12/03/99 Easter Area Inv. AWAY TBD
  2. Saturday 12/04/99 Easter Area Inv. AWAY TBD
  3. Wednesday 12/08/99 Woodland Hills AWAY 6:00/7:00 p.m.
  4. Saturday 12/11/99 North Allegheny AWAY 6:00/7:00 p.m.
  5. Wednesday 12/15/99 Central Catholic HOME 6:30/7:30 p.m.
  6. Friday 12/17/99 McGuffey AWAY 6:30/7:30 p.m.
  7. Wednesday 12/22/99 Penn Hills AWAY 6:00/7:00 p.m.
  8. Thursday 12/23/99 Burrell HOME 6:30/7:30 p.m.
  9. Tuesday 12/28/99 Trinity Tourny AWAY 2:00 p.m.
  10. Wednesday 01/05/00 Derry HOME 6:30/7:30 p.m.
  11. Friday 01/07/00 WCCA Championships AWAY 5:00 p.m.
  12. Saturday 01/08/00 WCCA Championships AWAY TBD
  13. Wednesday 01/12/00 Hampton HOME 6:30/7:30 p.m.
  14. Saturday 01/15/00 Gateway HOME 6:30/7:30 p.m.
  15. Monday 01/17/00 Norwin AWAY 7:00/7:30 p.m.
  16. Wednesday 01/19/00 Fox Chaple AWAY 6:00/7:00 p.m.
  17. Saturday 01/22/00 Penn Trafford HOME 6:00/7:00 p.m.
  18. Wednesday 01/26/00 Highlands AWAY 6:00/7:00 p.m.
  19. Saturday 01/29/00 Seneca Valley Tourny AWAY 9:30 a.m.
  20. Wednesday 02/02/00 Plum HOME 6:30/7:30 p.m./li>
  21. Friday 02/04/00 Greensburg Salem AWAY 6:00/7:00 p.m.

Our Starting Line Up Is!!

 


  • Wrestling Sites

WPIAL Sight:
Tribune-review's sports

Joe Held

joey@kiski.net
Contact me if you have any questions.
Thank you!!!

Sign My Guestbook
View My Guestbook

CDnow

Artist
Album Title
Song Title

BonusMail, E-Mail That Rewards You!

 
  Search by: 

Add Me!

joe9899@hotmail.com
Contact me if you like me to help you with a webpage!
Thank you!!!